Welcome

Staff List Staff List

Akrap Zorana

Laboratory of Chemical Oceanography and Sedimentology of the Sea; akrap@izor.hr; 021 408 007


Anita Marušić

Acta Adriatica; marusic@izor.hr; +385 21 408033


Arapov Jasna

Laboratory of Plankton and Shellfish toxicity; arapov@izor.hr; 021 408 038


Ariadna Purroy Albet

Laboratory of Fisheries Science and Management of Pelagic and Demersal Resources; purroy@izor.hr; 021 408 053


Bašković Dragi

Laboratory of Fisheries Science and Management of Pelagic and Demersal Resources; 021 408 062


Bogner Danijela

Laboratory of Chemical Oceanography and Sedimentology; bogner@izor.hr; 021 408 007


Bojanić Natalia

Laboratorij za plankton i toksičnost školjkaša; bojanic@izor.hr; 021 408 039


Brzulja Goran

Laboratory of Fisheries Science and Management of Pelagic and Demersal Resources; 021 408 005


Bubić Nikola

Laboratory of Chemical Oceanography and Sedimentology of the Sea; bubic@izor.hr; 021 408 041


Bužančić Mia

Laboratory of Plankton and Shellfish toxicity; buzancic@izor.hr; 021 408 015


Cvitković Ivan

Laboratory for benthos, cvite@izor.hr, +385 21 408046


Dadić Vlado

Physical Oceanography Labortory; dadic@izor.hr; 021 408 011


Despalatović Marija

Laboratory for benthos, mare@izor.hr, +385 21 408046


Dragičević Branko

Laboratorij za ihtiologiju i priobalni ribolov; brankod@izor.hr; 021 408 013


Džoić Tomislav

Physical Oceanography Laboratory; dzoic@izor.hr; 021 408 016


Ezgeta Balić Daria

Laboratory of Fisheries Science and Management of Pelagic and Demersal Resources; ezgeta@izor.hr; 021 408 053


Garber Roman

Laboratorij za plankton i toksičnost školjkaša; 021 408 063


Grbec Branka

Laboratorij za fiziku; grbec@izor.hr; 021 408 040


Showing 1 - 20 of 85 results.
Items per Page
Page of 5